Wicked New Gmail Phishing Scheme
Imagine you get an email from someone on your contact list with a screenshot of an attachment from a recent email between the two of you. You click on the image and a new tab opens prompting you to sign into Gmail again. You look at the address bar, and it says accounts.google.com, leading you to believe the page is harmless. "Once you complete sign-in, your account has been compromised," thanks to a new phishing attack that is picking up steam. [1/18/17]


